Find a Doctor »


ARcare maintains a number of affiliations to ensure that we fulfill our mission towards “Health for All.” In the healthcare area, we are affiliated with: 

  • Baptist Health
  • Baxter Regional Medical
  • St. Bernards Healthcare
  • Unity Health
  • White River Health System
  • Four Rivers Behavioral Health (KY)

For educational purposes, ARcare works with: 

  • Arkansas State University
  • Harding University
  • University of Arkansas
  • University of Central Arkansas

ARcare serves rural Arkansas with locations in Augusta, Bald Knob, Batesville, Batesville-Southside, Brinkley, Cabot, Carlisle, Cherry Valley, Conway, Cotton Plant, Des Arc, England, Hazen, Heber Springs, Horseshoe Bend, Jonesboro, Kensett, Lake City, Lonoke, McCrory, Mayflower, Melbourne, Newport, Parkin, Searcy, Swifton, and Wynne.